Yokota, Daisuke
Publisher: Akina Books
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 96
Measurements: 2.10 x 3.00 cm

IMMERSE is the final chapter of the TEIKAI trilogy, started in May 2014 with the release of Linger, followed by Teikai(Wandering at Midnight) in September 2014. As for he first two chapters, IMMERSE is released in a standard edition and in a collectors’ edition.

Out of stock

Out of stock at the moment. If you want to order this book, please contact